ماثيو هول

رئيس العمليات واختصاصي تدريب حراس المرمى

Matthew Hall
Matthew Hall

MASA

press to zoom
Matthew Hall
Matthew Hall

press to zoom
Coach Matthew
Coach Matthew

press to zoom
Matthew Hall
Matthew Hall

MASA

press to zoom
1/3

قصتي

بصفته مشجعًا ضخمًا لـ Celtic FC ، فإن ماثيو له جذور من مقاطعة كيلكيني ، في جمهورية أيرلندا. لقد كان طالبًا في كرة القدم منذ سن 8 ، مع Greenbelt Raiders Boys and Girls Club. بدأ أولاً كلاعب ميداني في Left Wing ، ثم عاد إلى الدفاع ، وأخيراً حارس المرمى في سن العاشرة. ألقى ماثيو نظرة شاملة على لعبة كرة القدم.

بالعودة إلى أواخر الثمانينيات وأوائل التسعينيات ، كان بإمكان حارس المرمى ارتداء سترة بقلنسوة أو قميص من النوع الثقيل في المرمى. في فصل الربيع ، من سن 8 إلى 13 عامًا ، لعب ماثيو أيضًا لعبة البيسبول وهو يحمل 0.312 الضرب في المتوسط و 95 ٪ في المتوسط.

على الرغم من كل ذلك ، ترك ماثيو واجباته في اللعب لتولي مهام تسجيل الأهداف والإحصاء لفريق البيسبول في عام 1994. من عام 1996 إلى الوقت الحاضر ، ركز ماثيو فقط على حراسة المرمى وأسلوب اللعب الأوروبي في كرة القدم.

قام ماثيو بتدريب فرق ولاعبين فرديين على مدار الـ 27 عامًا الماضية. التدريب وتنمية الشباب هو شغفه. لا يزال ماثيو يعتبر نفسه تلميذًا للعبة ، ويستمتع بكل فرصة متاحة له لمشاركة معرفته بالرياضة مع لاعبين آخرين.

حدد جلسة مع المدرب ماثيو

A Trainer's Jounrey

156602271_219172969947222_7175882304954377052_n.jpg
Matthew Hall

Chief Operations Officer, and Goalkeeper Training Specialist

155427654_216627696868416_869166771770952088_n.jpg

My Story

As a massive Celtic FC fan, Matthew has roots from County Kilkenny, in the Republic of Ireland. He has been a student of soccer from age 8, with the Greenbelt Raiders Boys and Girls Club. First starting out as a field player at Left Wing, then moving back to Defense, and finally Goalkeeper by age 10. Matthew has a well-rounded look at the game of soccer.

Back in the late 80's and early 90's, a Goalkeeper could wear a hoodie or sweatshirt in goal. In the Springtime, from the age of 8 to 13, Matthew also played baseball holding a .312 batting average and a 95% fielding average.

Despite all that, Matthew left his playing duties to take on scorekeeping and statistics duties for the baseball team in 1994. From 1996 to the present, Matthew has focused solely on Goalkeeping and the Euro Style of play in Soccer.

Matthew has trained teams and individual players for the past 27 years. Coaching and youth development is his passion. Matthew still considers himself a student of the game, and relishes every opportunity he has to share his knowledge of sports with other players.

Schedule a session with Coach Matthew